2023-12-28 21:30:23 -
包包收到了,质量特别好呢,做工也很精细,时尚大方,随身物品都可以放,很方便呢,就是我想要的款式。

2023-12-29 11:30:17 -
包包收到了,这款包包是买来送给女朋友的。女朋友很喜欢。很有质感。没有气味。礼盒包装很好看。容量空间可以把手机口红之类的全部放进去适用场合出去玩很方便,随身物品携带总之很满意这次的购买

2023-12-22 20:51:08 -
本来还很担心东西不好,背包拿到手发现完全多虑了,五星好评

2023-12-21 23:22:05 -
物流速度很快,用了一次还可以。

2023-12-24 10:52:09 -
包包还可以

2023-12-27 12:45:17 -
挺好的,宝宝很喜欢

2023-12-29 12:46:27 -
正品 很喜欢 下次还来 滑滑的很水润


2023-12-23 05:03:24 -
非常好看!颜值可以!值得购买!

2023-12-21 21:47:58 -
帮同事购买的,非常合适,同事很喜欢,京东很给力。

2023-12-23 16:26:12 -
还不赖吧,一分价钱一分货,100块钱你想买什么呢,一层纸这么厚吧

Reviews


tag

The shoes make me feel like I'm walking on air...really!
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I like this shoe and will probably buy it again. Comfortable fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Been buying these for years. Love them. I need wide shoes and these fit perfect
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

THIS IS MY 6TH PAIR OF AIR MONARCH. I WEAR THEM AT WORK AND PLAY. THEY ARE THE GREATEST.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Awsome product , very comfortable and on time shipping too. I will definately buy from these guys again !
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great sneaker, fits well, good traction on tennis court. I have been buying this same style for the last 3 years.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Perfect Fit, arrived on time, saved what would have been a LOUSEY vacation due to my shoe coming apart on the first day of the trip.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Guam


tag

My kids call these "dad" sneakers. I call them awesome, they fit well , stylish (for me) and very comfortable. My toes are not compressed and have room .
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

The Nike Air monarchs are an excellent shoes. They fit me better than a glove as they say love the way they feel I am a hard person to buy shoes for, thank you, J. Mutch
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Air Monarch's are the only tennis shoe I can wear because it has a really deep heel cup. I've never ordered shoes on line before, but I'm glad I did! These fit perfect and I've never seen this color pattern in Big 5 before.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Have had trouble finding shoes that fit jut right at the stores. If fit in the width, the heel is wide or vice versa. I have an old pair of this shoe that fit well, I could not find in a nearby store in my size so ordered online. Fits good.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband loves these for delivering mail. They are not the most fashionable choice for footwear but then you need support and comfort you have to make sacrifices. This is the 2nd pair I have ordered in 2 months because he loves them so much he wanted a backup for rainy weather.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I work in retail and am on my feet for my entire shift of 8-10 hours. As I get older, comfort in a shoe is an absolute must. These shoes are very comfortable. They bend with the foot as you walk and are of a normal weight so they don't feel like bricks. They appear well made. Maybe Ill update this when they give out and report if anyone is interested
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Many years ago I was severely injured and I have to be careful about what I wear on my feet. I originally bought a pair of these shoes because I trust the brand and they had these in my size. I was a little nervous about whether or not they would be comfortable for me to wear. Well, I liked them so much after I got to wear them I bought a second pair. My wife asked me about them after she has injured her leg riding and needed a more comfortable shoe for a while. I bought her a pair and she loves them as much as I do.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I didn’t like the shoes not one bit the quality was poor , the communication from the company was horrible and plus the shoes were so squeaky just bad all around
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
speedy delivery excellent quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
No color difference, 3 weeks to receive shoes. Very beautiful, very satisfied
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My favorite style
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
just what my husband wanted!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes, third pair I have owned
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very nice shoe doesn't need breaking in for very long about 2 weeks and not so difficult.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
3ard pair for me. They are very comfortable and one of the few I have purchased that don't require an after market insole.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable. As pictured. True to size. He had a different style of Nike previously, so we just ordered the same size in this style. So it seems nike sizes are consistent.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
It's great
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Very nice sneakers
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My daughter loves them
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great item. Recommend highly.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Very good like it thanks right size to
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
They are perfect and fit . I'll order shoes here next time I'm looking for a new pair for sure..
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I've worn this model shoe for years. Last summer I decided to try a different, more expensive brand and was sadly disappointed. I normally have to try shoes on before I buy them; but I felt confident these would fit based on past experience and they do. I don't want to say that I highly recommend them because I don't want them to sell out in my size. But I do highly recommend them.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Arrived quickly and as expected
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Excellent sneeker. amp;amp;apos;s sizing scale worked great for me, I usually wear a 10 wide but the 9 1amp;amp;#47;2 fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
top top
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality, but the order takes a bit.
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Too long delays border taxes compliant product
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
excelente calidad... tristemente el envío fue costoso y tardado.
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Mexico


tag

Reviews:
Au top! Livraison un peu longue
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Quality fabric, but the shield and brand are not sewn, but stuck (prints). It looks like it will last little
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
You get what you pay for, the bag looked decent but the pouch that came with it is unusable. I am showing photos of how bad the stitching is. It can’t be taken out in public. The seller wasn’t willing to discuss refund options and offered a refund that wasn’t worth the value. You can buy this bag but don’t expect the excellent quality this seller claims. At best you will get average to low quality.

Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Broke once I got it open
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
excellent

Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good jersey
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Australia


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by New Zealand


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain